h e x i t a

Alla inlägg under september 2012

Av hexita - 27 september 2012 14:35



I want to fly away
and leave this pain behind
and when I reach the stars
then maybe I will find
a place where there's no tears
just joyful years
with you


A place with flowering meadows
no darkness, no shadows
with soothing streams
and fulfilling dreams
with laughter and sunshine
and eternal time
with you



Gjorde denna enkla låt med enbart en gitarr om månaden September eftersom min dotters begravning var då.

• Presentation •

• Kategorier •

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 


• Min dotters minnessida •


• Arkiv •

• Info om sidan •

 

Den 25 juli 2011 avled min 23 åriga dotter av en blodpropp i lungan orsakad av p-piller.

 

Denna blogg handlar om hur jag kämpar för att överleva sorgen av att ha förlorat min älskade dotter.

 

    ♥    ♥    ♥   ♥   ♥   ♥   ♥

                  

   ♥   ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥   ♥   ♥

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

 

      

 

     

 

 

         

        

 

 

 

       

 

 

       

        

 

 

 

        

 

 

      

      

 

 

 

         

 

 

     

        

 

 

 

         

 

 

     

      

 

 

 

         

 

 

     

        

 

 

 

           

 

 

  

      

 

 

 

         

 

                       


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards